2019-2021 Biennium


Virginia State Organization Officers


Mary Mehaffey President 2019

President: Mary M. Mehaffey, Ed.D 
Gamma Epsilon, Tidewater Coordinating Council

Email Address: mmehaffe@gmail.com

KimB 

First Vice President: Dr. Kimberly Beckerdite

Omicron, Peninsula Coordinating Council 
Email Address: kimberly_beckerdite@msn.com 
  

GLaney   
Second Vice President:  Gequetta Laney
Alpha Psi, Lonesome Pine Coordinating Council

Email Address: glaney@wisek12.org 

Katina 
Recording Secretary: Katina Keener

Gamma Nu, Peninsula Coordinating Council

Email Address: jk2tkeener@gmail.com 

 Suzanne.jpg 
Corresponding Secretary: Dr. Suzanne Sumner 
Beta Eta, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council 
Email address: ssumner@umw.edu 
 

 
Linda Hall 2019
Parliamentarian: Linda Hall  
Alpha Rho,Tidewater Coordinating Council 
Email Address: lmhall711@verizon.net

Vicki   
Immediate Past President: Vicki S. Newburn
Eta, Roanoke-Kentron Coordinating Council 
Email Address: kennewburn@aol.com

 

 

 doc file icon  NEW  2019-2021 Dr. Mary M Mehaffey, State President's Speech and Theme for the Biennium


 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State President Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Corresponding Secretary Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Recording Secretary Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Parliamentarian Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Executive Secretary Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Treasurer Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Editor Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 State Webmaster Biennium Report 


2013-2015 Recording Secretary Report 2016 State President Annual Report

Analysis of DB/DC Retirement Plans by the National Conference on Public Employee Retirement Systems 2016-2017 Gold Key Awardees 




Virginia, IOTA State Staff


Glenna Hensdill.jpg
Executive Secretary: Glenna Hensdill
Alpha Psi, Lonesome Pine Coordinating Council
Email Address: glenna@naxs.com
 Irene
Treasurer: Irene B. Thornburg
Gamma Chi, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council
Email Address: ibthornburg@aol.com
Lynne Carson.jpg
Editor, The BRIDGE: Gwlyan (Lynne) A. Carson
Kappa, Blue Ridge Coordinating Council
Email Address:  braemhor@gmail.com
 Becky1
Webmaster: Becky J. Riebeling
Alpha, Peninsula Coordinating Council
Email Address: becky.riebeling@hotmail.com



 



 

This page was last updated on July 17, 2019.

 

This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling
Alpha




Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.