2019-2023 IOTA State Educational Foundation Board

 Dr. Julia.jpg

Chair: Dr. Julia C. Van de Water (2019-2021)

Member: (2017-2021)
Kappa, Blue Ridge Coordinating Council
Email Address: vandewaterj@comcast.net

Carol Blauvelt 2019 

Member: Carol Blauvelt (2019-2023)
Alpha Mu, Quander Northern VA CC

Email Address: carolblauvelt@verizon.net 

Member: Dr, LeAnn Bunch (2017-2021) 
Omicron, Peninsula Coordinating Council 
Email Address: editorleann@gmail.com 
DKG Educational Foundation Liaison


Member: Becky Riebeling (2017-2021)
Alpha, Peninsula CC
Email Address: becky.riebeling@hotmail.com

Member: Sally Wheat (2019-2023) 
Gamma Gamma, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council 
Email Address: sallywheat@aol.com 


pdf file icon  NEW  Catch the 2020 Vision

 doc file icon  NEW  ISEF 2020 Awards Application

 pdf file icon 2017-2019 ISEF Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  ISEF CAP 2019

2015-2017 IOTA State Educational Foundation Committee Action Plan   ISEF 2017-2019 Action Plan


 2015-2017 IOTA State Educational Foundation Committee Action Plan   ISEF Bylaws (amended 2017 09 23)


 ByLaws - The IOTA State Educational Foundation  ISEF 2015-2017 Financial Report

This page was last updated on November 6, 2019.

This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling

Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.