The Leadership Development Committee (appointed) shall be responsible for the promotion of leadership development of state and chapter leaders at the state level.The committee and appropriate staff and officers shall plan a leadership seminar in even-numbered years. The committee shall consist of up to five (5) members.

2017-2019 Leadership Development Committee

Chair: Dr. Kimberly Beckerdite 
Omicron, Peninsula Coordinating Council 

Email Address: 
Susan D.
Member: Susan Doughty
Kappa, Blue Ridge Coordinating Council
Email Address:


Member: Angela Clendenon 
Alpha Psi, Lonesome Pine Coordinating Council
Email Address:


Member: Jacqueline Ferguson
Delta Beta, Ellinor G. Preston Coordinating Council
Email Address:

Member: Rhonda Carper
Alpha Mu, Quander Northern Virginia Coordinating Council 

Email Address:


2016-18 Biennium Report for Chapter Presidents2017-2019 Leadership Development Committee Action Plan

pdf file icon  NEW   2017-2019 Leadership Development Committee Biennium Report
2015-2017 Professional Development Committee Action Plan 2015-2017 Professional Development Committee Action Plan

This page was last updated on April 22, 2019.

This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling

Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.