The Finance Committee (appointed) shall supervise the financial affairs of the organization, including recommendations for the expenditure and investment of funds, preparation of an annual budget for adoption by the state executive board, an annual financial review of the budget, and a review of the records by a certified public accountant every six (6) years.

The committee shall consist of up to five (5) members appointed by the president, one to be designated as chair. The state president shall serve as ex officio member, with vote. The state executive secretary and state treasurer shall serve as ex officio members, without vote.

2019-2021 Finance Committee

 Jackie Campbell  

Chair: Jackie C. Campbell
Chi., Southwest Coordinating Council
Email Address: 

Charlene Haerrara 2019 


Member: Charlene Herrala
Gamma Epsilon, Tidewater Coordinating Council
Email Address: 

Cindy Kincer 2019 


Member:  Cynthia (Cindy) Kincer 
Chi, Southwest Coordinating Council 
Email Address: 

Peggy Waddell 2019


Member:  Peggy Waddell 
Omega, Tidewater Coordinating Council 
Email Address:


  pdf file icon  NEW  2017-2019 Finance Committee Biennium Report

 pdf file icon  NEW  Finance CAP 2019

2016-18 Biennium Report for Chapter Presidents2017-2019 Finance Committee Action Plan

This page was last updated on November 6, 2019.


This site is maintained by:
Becky Riebeling

Copyright 2017 Virginia IOTA State | Website by StarFissure Technologies, Inc.